EU Regional Development Fund logo

Our community

We are only as important as the members that join the centre.

By bringing together a community of businesses with our partners and facilities, we create opportunities for peer-to-peer development, access to high profile events and a sharing of values and ideas which helps us all grow.

Taking part in events, leading discussions and hosting opportunities for collaboration with NTU and other centre members are just a few of the benefits of surrounding your business with like-minded entrepreneurs.

The Enterprise team

Meet the NTU Enterprise team

Our team are in the centre to support our community to innovate and grow. Including a team of dedicated Enterprise Advisors, we are here to support you from start up to scale up.

Megan Powell Vreeswijk

Megan Powell Vreeswijk

Head of Enterprise Innovation Centre

megan.powellvreeswijk@ntu.ac.uk

Michael Carr

Michael Carr

Executive Dean of Enterprise

carr.michael@ntu.ac.uk

Katrina Starkie

Katrina Starkie

Space and Community Manager

katrina.starkie@ntu.ac.uk

Diana Pasek-Atkinson

Diana Pasek-Atkinson

Enterprise Advisor

diana.pasek-atkinson@ntu.ac.uk

Jane Brown

Jane Brown

Enterprise Advisor

jane.brown@ntu.ac.uk

Phil Clarke

Phil Clarke

Enterprise Advisor

phil.clarke@ntu.ac.uk

Adrian Williams

Adrian Williams

Enterprise Advisor

adrian.williams@ntu.ac.uk

Deshaun Hancock

Deshaun Hancock

Marketing & Events Executive

deshaun.hancock@ntu.ac.uk

Paul Webber

Paul Webber

Enterprise & Dryden Centre Administrator

paul.webber@ntu.ac.uk

Caitlin Craven-McCoo

Caitlin Craven-McCoo

Enterprise & Dryden Centre Administrator

caitlin.craven-mccoo@ntu.ac.uk

Rachel Coates

Rachel Coates

Compliance & Procurement Officer

rachel.coates@ntu.ac.uk

Emma Henry

Emma Henry

Personal Assistant to Executive Dean - Enterprise

emma.henry@ntu.ac.uk
Background

Get in touch

Contact the centre team

Make an enquiry today to find out more about our spaces, support, or to simply ask us a question.