EU Regional Development Fund logo Midlands Engine logo Nottingham Trent University logo
A woman talking to a group of people

Our community

It is our members who make our centre

By bringing together a community of businesses with our partners and facilities, we create opportunities for peer-to-peer development, access to high profile events and a sharing of values and ideas which helps us all grow.

Taking part in events, leading discussions and hosting opportunities for collaboration with NTU and other centre members are just a few of the benefits of surrounding your business with like-minded entrepreneurs.

The Enterprise team

Meet the NTU Enterprise team

Our team are in the centre to support our community to innovate and grow. Including a team of dedicated Enterprise Advisors, we are here to support you from start up to scale up.

Megan Powell Vreeswijk

Megan Powell Vreeswijk team photo

Megan Powell Vreeswijk

Head of Enterprise Innovation Centre

megan.powellvreeswijk@ntu.ac.uk

Michael Carr

Michael Carr team photo

Michael Carr

Executive Dean of Enterprise

michael.carr@ntu.ac.uk

Manny Agalamanyi

Manny Agalamanyi team photo

Manny Agalamanyi

Business Development
& Relationship Manager

manny.agalamanyi02@ntu.ac.uk

Diana Pasek-Atkinson

Diana Pasek-Atkinson team photo

Diana Pasek-Atkinson

Enterprise Advisor

diana.pasek-atkinson@ntu.ac.uk

Jane Brown

Jane Brown team photo

Jane Brown

Enterprise Advisor

jane.brown@ntu.ac.uk

Phil Clarke

Phil Clarke team photo

Phil Clarke

Student Liaison Enterprise Advisor

phil.clarke@ntu.ac.uk

Adrian Williams

Adrian Williams team photo

Adrian Williams

Enterprise Advisor

adrian.williams@ntu.ac.uk

Rachel Coates

Rachel Coates team photo

Rachel Coates

Compliance & Procurement Officer

rachel.coates@ntu.ac.uk

Giselle Martin

Giselle Martin team photo

Giselle Martin

Marketing Assistant

giselle.martin@ntu.ac.uk
Decorative blocks

Get in touch

Contact the centre team

Make an enquiry today to find out more about our spaces, support, or to simply ask us a question.